Theatrical Sound Designers and Composers Association

Newsletter: September 3, 2015

By Jane Shaw |
  Ms. DuBoff works on and off-Broadway, for National Public Radio, on various popular television shows, and in independent films. She was the winner of the 2011 Obie award for Sustained Excellence of Sound Design, the Lilly award for Seriously Stunning Sound Design, the Ruth Morley Design award, as well as various Drama Desk and … Continued
Read More