Theatrical Sound Designers and Composers Association

Membership Drive Donors

TSDCA is extremely grateful to our sponsors for their contributions to the initial membership drive.

Learn more about any sponsor by clicking on their name below:

Individual Donors

Thank you so much to these individuals who have contributed to the opening of this organization!

Tony Meola
Scott Lehrer
Dominic Cody Kramers
Dave Mickey
Lindsay Jones
Victoria Deiorio
Rob Milburn
Cricket Myers
Jane Shaw
Obadiah Eaves
Daniel Kluger
David Budries
Jill DuBoff
Kenneth Travis
Michael Roth
Darron West