Jun 19 Register

Shure Presents: How To Mic Talent

June 19, 2020 1:00pm
Zoom
free

1 hour

How to Mic your Talent: Hear from the A2s

Join us this Friday at 1pm EDT/ 12pm CDT/ 10am PDT for a discussion with veteran A2s as they describe how they mic up their talent. We’ll talk about placement techniques, favorite lav elements, must-have tools, and how they work with different mixers and sound designers from project to project. Guests will represent the theater, broadcast, and live sound applications, describing unique challenges found in each.