May 13

Remote Collaboration Technologies Roundtable

May 13, 2020 5:30pm
Zoom
Official Invite to the
Remote Collaboration Technologies Roundtable:
Wednesday, May 13th
5:30 ET / 4:30 CT / 3:30 MT / 2:30 PT
(note the time adjustment)
This is less of a webinar and more of a brainstorm with an agenda of learning about and inspiring us to continue to create and collaborate under the current circumstances.
We’re inviting folks to share their research/experience/experimentation.
We already plan/hope to discuss Audiomovers, Jamulus, Ninjam, SourceConnect, remote OSC, optimizing Zoom and other teleconferencing, but are inviting more insight. The focus is on technologies, but also excited to share creative project ideas/experiences, etc.
The session will be recorded and hopefully will be the first of many of such efforts.