Theatrical Sound Designers and Composers Association

Annual Meeting – Session 8 – THE MEETING!

The Actual Annual Meeting!
Led by Co-chairs Lindsay Jones & Jess Paz.








Sessions are available via video for members a few days after the session is completed. If you plan on attending in person – please register HERE.  If you’d like to attend online – please fill out the following form to receive the zoom link.

- Event RSVP

Back to Calendar