Theatrical Sound Designers and Composers Association

Bob McCarthy, Nevin Steinberg, Abe Jacob, Steve Canyon Kennedy

At the TSDCA Annual Meeting 2017, held in New York City, Abe Jacob was presented with the Distinguished Sound Designer Award. He was introduced by both Nevin Steinberg and Steve Canyon Kennedy.

Abe Jacob:

Steve Canyon Kennedy:

Nevin Steinberg:



Back to News